Address and Company Information

26 Brookfield Drive

Sparta, NJ 07871

 
*For a GPS location please use
"Sparta Township"
phone: 
toll-free:
fax:
973-579-2959
866-442-2959
973-579-7275
 

Hours of Operation: M-F 8:30 am to 5:00 pm

 
Rubber Fab is proud to invite you to tour our new state of the art facility!
 

Office Management

Gary Huether
General Manager
gary.huether@garlock.com
Stephen Doherty
Global Director of
Business Development -
Food & Pharmaceutical Stephen.Doherty@garlock.com

Inside Technical Sales Team

Leonel Garcia
lgarcia@rubberfab.com
Tom Parisi
tparisi@rubberfab.com
George Decker
gdecker@rubberfab.com
Rex Peters
rpeters@rubberfab.com
Kellie Cash
kcash@rubberfab.com
Jackie Scabet
jscabet@rubberfab.com
Michele Lawes
Order Entry & Invoicing
mlawes@rubberfab.com
Christopher Wickham
Order Entry & Invoicing
cwickham@rubberfab.com

Outside Sales Team

Gary Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
Midwest Territory
gjohnson@rubberfab.com
Brian Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
Central States Territory
bjohnson@rubberfab.com
John Jago
Regional Sales Manager
South East Territory
jjago@rubberfab.com
Tom Armen
Regional Sales Manager
New England and Canada Territory
tarmen@rubberfab.com
Vinny Picone
Regional Sales Manager
West Coast Territory
vpicone@rubberfab.com
Jennifer Fenimore
Director of Marketing/
Creative Director
jfenimore@rubberfab.com

Inventory Control

Dori Sweeney
Materials Manager
Gaskets, Pump Replacement Parts & Filler Parts
dsweeney@rubberfab.com
Celeste Martone
Materials Manager
Hose, Tubing & Fittings,
Adapters & Clamps
cmartone@rubberfab.com
Laura Schnitzer
Materials Manager
O-rings and Cord
lschnitzer@rubberfab.com

Administration

Daniel Licini
Chief Financial Officer
dlicini@rubberfab.com
Bob DuPont, Sr.
Director, New Product Development
bdupont@rubberfab.com
Michelle Henry
Accounts Payable/Receivable
mhenry@rubberfab.com
Amanda Marra
Logistics
amarra@rubberfab.com
John Feeney
Warehouse Manager
jfeeney@rubberfab.com
Sean Mayer
Quality Assurance
smayer@rubberfab.com
Laura Schnitzer
Network Administrator
lschnitzer@rubberfab.com